HTC 10 full spec leak may just ruin the surprise
HTC is readying itself for a big announcement tomorrow where all eyes will be on the company’s new flagship phone, which is expected to be called the HTC 10.

HTC has been teasing the release for weeks and even though it has tried its best to keep the specifics a secret, it appears the spec list for the new phone is now out for all to see.

GSM Helpdesk posted the leaked specs that match previous rumors, suggesting the HTC 10 will sport a 5.2-inch QHD display, Qualcomm Snapdragon 820 SoC and 4GB of RAM.

One day to go

The leak also adds weight to the rumor of a 3,000mAh battery and USB Type-C support to charge it up.

Camera wise it looks like the rear sensor will be 12MP with Ultra Pixel tech, image stabilization (OIS) and laser autofocus. The front-facing camera looks set to also come with image stabilization this time and a 5MP sensor.

There’s also 32GB of internal storage, microSD support, a fingerprint scanner and Android 6 Marshmallow software with HTC Sense 8.0 running over the top.

Even though this leak looks like the real deal there is no way of knowing for certain until HTC announces the phone in full tomorrow at its Power of 10 event.

HTC is announcing its phone via a live stream at 1PM BST/8AM EST/6AM PDT.

via Blogger http://ift.tt/1YoY9RH

Advertisements